Skip to Content

Advertise with Okanagan Valley Radio.com

Catherine Kennedy
Advertising Director of Sales

250-470-0785
ckennedy@ok.bc.ca

North and Central Okanagan

Ric Bach, Advertising Consultant
250-470-0715
ric.bach@ok.bc.ca

 

John Hudson, Advertising Consultant
250-470-0768
john.hudson@ok.bc.ca

 

Carole Erfle, Advertising Consultant
250-470-0719
carole.erfle@ok.bc.ca

 

Lucy Palmer, Advertising Consultant
250-470-0793
lucy.palmer@ok.bc.ca

 

Kareth Jackson, Advertising Consultant
250-470-0790
kareth.jackson@ok.bc.ca

South Okanagan/ Similkameen

Fran Nichol, Advertising Consultant
250-492-4002 ext. 202
fran.nichol@pentictonherald.ca

 

Amber Coltrin, Advertising Consultant
250-492-4002 ext. 203
amber.coltrin@pentictonherald.ca